My Other Hobby

As you know, my main hobby is running.  But another small hobby that I have is taking pictures of things that I see that are either amusing or interesting.

Yesterday, I saw the cutest  little bunny devouring my day lilies.  He was so cute, I let him continue to eat my flowers.IMG_20160609_074111

I usually send these pics to my kids.  Sometimes my husband.

My 21 year old said I was immature when I sent him this one.IMG_20160611_200947

 

Here are a few classics from my archives

WP_20140827_015

What does this mean??  I can’t come up with any theory to explain “NO FEATHERS”

WP_20140819_011

An Old-Timey console TV that someone had just left on the concrete divider in the center of a busy road

But…the one that got away this morning may have been the best ever.  I just couldn’t safely get a photo of him while I was driving:

 

It was a man, out for his morning run….wearing a rubber horse head mask over his head!!

What?? Had he just robbed a bank?

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Other Hobby

    1. Rebecca Royy Post author

      Thanks for reading/looking! Yeah, not sure on the horse head thing. It is SOOO humid here in the morning, why would someone make it worse for their run?

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
    1. Rebecca Royy Post author

      Could have been a newly converted slow runner! Trying for anonymity?
      And the bunny was sooo cute…could have fit into the palm of my hand!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. SlowRunnerGirl

        I was lucky enough to get started in January with the slow running and could hide under a hood! Now I am used to it and don’t need a horse face lol. I can’t come up with any other reasonable explanation.
        Love the post – hope they keep coming 😀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca Royy Post author

      I know on the no feathers. What can that mean? I actually checked Google on the horse mask to see if there was a robbery with that M.O. nope

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

